top of page
193A1234B_FBLowres.jpg

David Garfield

Next show

April 6th 2024 3pm PST

Live Stream from

DAVID'S HOUSE

listen

All of our catalog is streaming on the major digital platforms

  • Amazon
  • Spotify Clean
  • Apple Music Clean
  • ear-hustle

Buy

Select a custom package with our vintage CDs and merch

Watch

Subscribe to our YouTube Channel

  • YouTube Clean

JOIN

Subscribe to our newsletter

Thanks for submitting!

NEWS

193A1234B_FBLowres.jpg

Welcome to our brand new, redesigned website! We're so excited about all of our new projects, recordings, live performances, and videos. 2024 seems to be shaping up as our best year ever creatively and we thank you all for your continued interest and support, it's very much appreciated. 

Follow us on on social media:

  • Facebook Clean
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Twitter Icon

Contribute:

Image-1.jpg

GIGS

April 6th 2024 3pm PST

Live Stream from DAVID'S HOUSE

with:​

Gregg Bissonette and Jimmy Earl

1 SHOW @3PM PST, 6PM EST, 11PM UK,

8AM (1 day later) JAPAN

$25 suggested minimum admission

payable with Venmo or PayPal.

Contribution info & QR code below

CLICK HERE TO ATTEND LIVE STREAM

April 20th 

Live in LA at

Vibrato Jazz grill

with:​

Tony Pulizzi, Jeff Olson, Hussain Jiffry, Lilliana De Los Reyes, and Brandon Fields

2 Shows @ 7:00PM & 9:30PM

CLICK HERE TO MAKE RESERVATIONS

Previously

Live StreamED from DAVID'S HOUSE

Live from David's House

During the pandemic we started performing online from our studios and people are joining us now from all corners of the world to see us perform live. We're featuring all of the great players who live here in Los Angeles and thank everyone for being so extremely generous, enabling us to cover the costs of putting on these concerts. 

Videos

Gigs
bottom of page